HomeAbout TEAAMAutism InfoContact Us
Support Network | Summer Camps | Retreats | TEAAM Insights Consultative Services

Capitol / River Area Support Network

Serving the counties of Madison, Warren, Hinds, Rankin, Simpson, Copiah, Claiborne, Jefferson, Adams, Franklin, Lincoln, Lawrence, Wilkinson, Amite, Pike, and Walthall

To see a list of Support Network Contacts, please click here.

Area Support Director: Amanda Varner
Email: amanda.varner@ssa.gov

Capitol/River Region Contacts*:

Contact: Robert & Linda Hadley
Email: profh@aol.com
County: Lincoln, MS

Contact: Amanda Varner
Email: Amanda.varner@ssa.gov
County: Rankin, MS

Contact: Paige Hardee
Email: pjhardee1@yahoo.com
County: Rankin

Delta Area Support Network

Serving the counties of Tunica, Coahoma, Quitman, Panola, Tallahatchie, Bolivar, Sunflower, Leflore, Carroll, Washington, Humphreys, Holmes, Sharkey, Yazoo and Issaquena

Area Support Director: Gloria Johnson
Email: gloriajohnson_39112@yahoo.com

Delta Region Contacts*

Contact: Emily Thomas Johnson, PhD., BCBA-D
Email: etjphd@gmail.com
County: Pinola, MS


Hills Area Support Network

Serving the counties of Desoto, Tate, Marshall, Benton, Tippah, Alcorn, Tishomingo, Prentiss, Union, Lee, Itawamba, Lafayette, Pontotoc, Yalobusha, Calhoun, and Grenada

Area Support Director: Jeff Bell

Hills Area Contacts*

Contact: Wayne & Carla Bartley
Email: bartwb@aol.com
County: Desoto, MS

Contact: Terri Catafygiotu
Email: jtthemis@centurytel.net
County: Desoto, MS

Coastal Area Support Network

Serving the counties of Jefferson Davis, Covington, Jones, Wayne, Marion, Lamar, Forrest, Perry, Greene, Pearl River, Stone, George, Hancock, Harrison, and Jackson County

Area Support Directors:

Andrea Feeney
Email: andrfeen@aol.com

Cindy McNelley
Email: autisticangels1@aol.com
Phone: 228-447-3567

Coastal Area Contacts*

Contact: Kevin and Lenore Swanson
Email: Lenore_haymaker@yahoo.com
County: Pearl River, MS

Contact: Peter and Beverly Lee
Email: basketballmomma@cableone.net
County: Jackson Co. MS

Contact: Carrie Singer, OT
Email: ecvsinger@hotmail.com
County: Harrison, MS

Contact: Angela Rogers
Email: arr2510@hotmail.com
County: Harrison, MS

Contact: Brandy Lizana
Email: Brandylan07@aol.com
County: Harrison, MS

Contact: Debra and Jack Breyer
Email: breyerdj@cableone.net
County: Harrison, MS

Contact: Kim Dorsey
Email: kdorseycville@aol.com
County: Jackson, MS


Pines Area Support Network

Serving the counties of: Chickasaw, Monroe, Webster, Clay, Montgomery, Choctaw, Oktibbeha, Lowndes, Attala, Winston, Noxubee, Leake, Neshoba, Kemper, Scott, Newton, Lauderdale, Smith, Jasper, and Clarke

To see a list of Support Network Contacts, please click here.

Area Support Directors:

Mr. Dewayne & Mrs. Jennifer Cooley

Pine Area Contacts*

Contact: Lydia Gonzalez-Seals
Email: Lydia_7004@yahoo.com
County: Montgomery, MS


*TEAAM is proud of those who have volunteered to be Support Network Contacts. These individuals are knowledgable or experienced with autism spectrum disorders and have agreed to provide their email addresses in order to support others who may need their help.

TEAAM wants to be clear about the following: TEAAM, as an organization, does not support, recommend or promote any one treatment strategy over another. Each individual is different and therefore, their program plan must include individually designed and specific strategies. There are no "one treatment fits all" strategies in the field of autism spectrum disorders. If a member of the Support Network gives you advice specific to a treatment or program strategy, TEAAM recommends that you further investigate the specifics of the advice. TEAAM's purpose for providing these individuals as resources is to assist those interested in acquiring information pertaining to autism spectrum disorders and personal experiences a forum to arrive at informed decisions.

Copyright © TEAAM 2013. All Rights Reserved.